JFYI , I hate CopyCats .
Shuushhh♥
Shuushhh Ehh ♥





Wednesday, October 14, 2009 ,
10:03 PM
Long Time No Post Luhs !!

Hey Everybodies !
Long tym no long post luhs ~~
Haha .
PSLE just ended few days ago :D
My English is equal t No Probs ! Cuz quite Easy ~~
Maths is lyk , END-OF-THE-WORLD !
Chinese is OkayOkay :)
Science is quite -Fine- bahs .
Haha . If my science still bad horh , I must b abit ashame luhs .
Sit wit so many "Science Freaks" before so if I still get bad horh ,
I need t really slap myself luhs .
{Sigh}
Psps fr not updatin' fr so long !
Anw , I'm still a loyal FAN of Naruto .
Nothing changed at all . Haha .
Of course , Characters' tastes had changed .
Neji is now an OkayOkay character t me luhs . I NOT obessed wit hym liao ! Woots !
Now , I'm more focused on Sasuke . Hehe .
Dun worry . I'm NEVER Obessive lyk Sakura or Ino .
Well , Now I think Lee is Sweett !!
Lmao rights ?
I know laa . I'm plain weird .
But , dun call me daft puh-leaseeeeeeeee !
I already ShouBuLiaoLuh !
Mr TanYingJian keep callin me tat !
{Sigh}
Haha .
Now I damn hate tat TF ! Or TFB ! Fucker eh ?!
Let me tell you in your face TF ! You should know who you are .
Let me tell you all wad is tis all about .
-
It just so happens to start wit a girl whom I dun wanna say her name . Let's just call her TF or TFB , TripleFaced Or TripleFacedBitch !
Let's see , She is such a Sore Loser !
Walau . Think wit tat  Innocent and "Sweett" Face , you think you can get wad you wan ?? FUCK YOU LAA .
You are such a stupid FUCKER !
Go Fuck off .
You so verii KongSian Uhh ?
Luckyy now I finally see through your Schemes .
You think your Studies good you aer gonna suceed in the future ?
I will give you a NO NO !
Your Character would had pull you down tremendously .
You think you are Sweet and Innocent you can do wad you wan ?
I'm so sickk of you .
And Act Cutee when you are so fuckingly Ugly ?
ROFL luhs .
-
End of that thingy liao .
Damn SuFu now . Hehe .
Anw , I am going Orchard Road t buy present ltr .
Fr some fren de . It's a boii but dun XiangWaiWai .
{Sigh}
If can I'll post it okay ?
Buhs - Byes .